Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways

Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways

Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways

  • Жанр: Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2014-10-06
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 27
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 14.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 19.99 USD


This eight part series follows Foo Fighters as they make their 8th album. Directed by Dave Grohl, each episode is devoted to different American musical landmarks, chronicling the histories, cultures, environments--and of course the human beings—that define each city’s unique musical identity. Set in Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Seattle, and Washington, D.C., Sonic Highways features appearances from the local legends who have become the musical and cultural ambassadors of those cities, including Buddy Guy, Joe Walsh, Dolly Parton, Rick Nielsen, Bad Brains, Chuck D, Gibby Haynes, Allen Toussaint, Carrie Underwood, and a host of others. Described by Grohl as a love letter to the history of American music, Grohl and bandmates Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett and Pat Smear, along with producer Butch Vig, based themselves at a legendary studio integral to the unique history and character of each of these great American musical capitals. One song was recorded in each city as the band delved hard into the local musical currents: discovering how each region shaped these musicians in their formative years, and in turn the impact those people had on the cultural fabric of their hometowns. Season Pass Bonus Content Includes over 3 hours of bonus footage.10 extended interviews & 2+ hours inside the recording of Sonic Highways.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 Chicago 59:29 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Washington DC: The Feast and the Famine 59:25 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Nashville: Congregation 59:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Austin: What Did I Do? / God As My Witne 59:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Los Angeles: Outside 58:37 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 New Orleans: In the Clear 59:00 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Seattle: Subterranean 59:22 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 New York City: I Am a River 59:26 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Trailer 03:30 Free На Айтюнс
10 Billy Gibbons 06:04 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
11 Carrie Underwood 03:13 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12 Joan Jett 02:42 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13 Chuck D 03:27 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
14 Ian MacKaye 06:54 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
15 Gibby Haynes 02:57 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
16 Dolly Parton 01:49 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
17 Dan Auerbach 03:53 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
18 Joe Walsh 02:18 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
19 Barack Obama 03:58 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
20 Inside The Recording: Chicago 15:33 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
21 Inside The Recording: D.C. 10:37 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
22 Inside The Recording: Nashville 16:24 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
23 Inside The Recording: Austin 13:24 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
24 Inside The Recording: Los Angeles 12:01 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
25 Inside The Recording: New Orleans 12:44 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
26 Inside The Recording: Seattle 17:31 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
27 Inside The Recording: New York 12:36 Только Сезон На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать