Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 5

Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 5

Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2010-08-22
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 11
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 12.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 16.99 USD


The challenge to keep up with the Kardashians reaches all-new heights as the show returns for its most outrageous season yet! Kourtney decides to move in with Khloe and Lamar after selling her condo, but continues to work on her relationship with Scott — much to her family's disappointment. A newly-single Kim moves into her dream mansion, but it quickly turns into a nightmare when mom Kris decides to throw a surprise housewarming party without her consent. And Kris and Bruce have their hands full with budding teens Kendall and Kylie as they take on new career opportunities, first dates and not-so-ladylike behavior towards the paparazzi! With this endless stream of drama, can the Kardashians rely on each other to make it through?


Заглавие Время Цена
1 Kim's House Party 21:33 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Blind Date 21:39 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 The Missing Ring 21:34 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 My Bodyguard 21:47 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Botox and Cigarettes 21:39 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Kourt Goes AWOL 21:57 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Match Made In Hell 21:53 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 No Boys Allowed 21:47 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Kris "The Cougar" Jenner 21:40 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 Dash No More 21:36 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11 The Kardashians Take NYC 42:57 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать